A Luminous Life

I'm DrStephM… living A Luminous Life!

Project: August Break 2012

I’m participating in Susannah Conway’s  fun in August… August Break 2012.

I think this will be a great way for me to reconnect to my blog. After I wrote the post, “Chance,” life took a turn. I couldn’t quite find a way to share, so I shut down for awhile. I’m ready to put myself out there again, and this project is a great way to begin!

Here’s a photo from today…. I like the light and hint of blurriness. Life feels disoriented right now, so this picture fits perfectly.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Project: August Break 2012

  1. I’m so glad you’re back! I missed you =) But I completely understand. I’ve been pretty blog quiet myself lately. The August Break is exactly what I needed too.
    It’s interesting to me how it’s the light that actually makes things seem blurry in the picture. That really fits with where my heart has been. There’s been so much light and goodness shining in. I’m grateful, but at the same time it’s been hard to see the path in front of me. Hmm….

  2. Hello there, I’m from the August Break group, I love this photo, it’s so dreamy and relaxing.

Leave a comment